المعايير والشهادات

تحمل منتجات شركة ويست للأسفلت والبيتومين (.Asphalt & Bitumen West Co) الشعار القياسي الإلزامي لمعهد المعايير والبحوث الصناعية في إيران (ISIRI) ومعتمدة من مختبر الميكانيكا الفنية وميكانيكا التربة (TSML) التابع لوزارة الطرق والتنمية العمرانية.
علاوة على ذلك تتطابق كافة المنتجات مع المعيار الوطني الإيراني رقم 12505 والمعايير الدولية:  ASTM D2027 M - 13 و EN 15322  الخاصة بالتقشف القار ومعيار ASTM D2397 M  و  EN 13808 القار المستحلبات الموجبة.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُعد الشركة من من الشركات الرواد في الحصول على الشهادة التقنية لمركز بحوث الطرق والإسكان والتنمية عن إنتاج مستحلب القار بالإضافة إلى كونها أحد الشركات المعدودة الحاملة لشهادة الكفاءة من المختبرات من المختبر التعاوني لمعهد المعايير والبحوث الصناعية في إيران (ISIRI) مع رقم NACI/Lab/776 تحت معيار الأيزو 17025.
من الشهادات الأخرى التي حصلت عليها الشركة:
شهادة الأيزو 9001:2008 عن نظام إدارة الجودة (QMS)
شهادة الأيزو 14001:2004 عن نظام الإدارة البيئية
علامة المفوضية الأوروبية لمراقبة المنتجات
معيار أيزو/اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية 1725:2005 لكفاءة مختبرات الفحص والمعايرة

Asphalt & Bitumen West Co .

Standards & Certificates

Asphalt and Bitumen West Company products hold the compulsory standard logo of Institute of Standards and Industrial Research of Iran (ISIRI) and is accredited by the Technical and Soil Mechanics Laboratory (TSML) of Ministry of Roads and Urban Development.
Moreover, all products comply with Iranian National Standard No. 12505 and International Standards: ASTM D2027 M - 13 and EN 15322 for cutback bitumen and ASTM D2397 M and EN 13808 for cationic bitumen emulsion
Furthermore, the company is a pioneer to attain the technical certificate of Road, Housing and Development Research Center for bitumen emulsion production, besides one of the few to hold the Certificate of Competency for Laboratory as the collaborative laboratory for Institute of Standards and Industrial Research of Iran (ISIRI) with NACI/Lab/776 number under ISO 17025 standard. 
Some other earned certificates are:
ISO 9001:2008 for Quality Management System (QMS)
ISO 14001:2004 for Environmental Management System
CE Mark for products control
ISO/IEC 1725:2005 for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories